Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2015
Do not buy this. It has the same weakness that other reviewers have stated; the bar which holds the buckle to the strap is not strong enough and consequently the strap fitting fell to bits as I lifted it out of the box. I took a chance buying this as thought that this issue would have been fixed by now but it hasn't. Despite re-fixing the bar, the buckle came apart each time I tried to fasten the strap. It has been returned to Amazon who have processed a full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Looks really nice, but stopped showing time correctly after just a few days of wearing. Took it to a watch repairer, was told that it had nothing to do with the battery, but it was the mechanics of the watch. Returned item to the seller, really disappointed as this was a Christmas present to my partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Previously wrote a review on this to say how good it was. I retract that. It kept stopping and didn't keep time at all.

I sent it back and got a replacement - it also stopped very quickly. What a load of rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Wish I had read all the reviews, as many had the same problem. It is a very unreliable watch, loosing time up to 30mins every few hours, or stopping altogether. Real shame as it is a lovely looking watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Awful watch. Very unreliable. Kept stopping all the time. As it was under guarantee was going to send it back but when I realised I had to send a cheque for £5.00 for the postage didn't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
A great everyday watch; looks good, very comfortable strap and very lightweight. I'll look at these first in the future when I need another watch, or for gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
The watch strap fell apart as it was lifted out of the packaging and was awful quality, would not recommend at all, it was very disappointing. Don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
The watch does not look like the image, however I was happy with the look of the watch. This has a nice big face and good quality feel about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Nice looking watch with a wide black leather strap - really good price - happy with it : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Terrible - do not buy this as it loses over half an hour every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)