Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,338
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
I think that this game is fantastic. Hugely entertaining and addictive - however I do wish that energy came a bit quicker. Overall, definitely worth downloading!
0Comment|118 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
It is so amazing I can not get do any thing more then play on it that is why I gave it 5 star.
0Comment|49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
This game is fun, but also addictive. I think the energy should come quicker, but sometimes you can earn energy from tapping on bins, birds, and more. If that helps.
0Comment|117 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Is fantastic and I love to play it. Can be annoying when u can't play the game for a bit. I would recommend this to everyone,including my family and friends! :) 5star rating!!
0Comment|173 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Great game, really addictive. Only downfall is the time wasted for energy bar to fill up, but other than that, fab.
0Comment|68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I love this game, it is very addictive. My only problem is it takes ages to reload your energy apart from that its great :)
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
I love that game is soo realistic , that's Kim Kardash(ian) wow I've never ever ever played such an exciting game
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
It's really good the graphics are great so I thought to my self after friends played it why not give it ago myself and its great
0Comment|79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It is a lot more fun than I thought it would be. It has no adverts and it is very addictive!!!! A M A Z I N G!!! Five stars
0Comment|140 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This game is additive .The only down fall is you have to wait a long time for the energy bar to refill
0Comment|52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)