Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2015
I haven't finished it yet but half way through and it's been an enjoyable read so far, I always thought the children looked unhappy and that she was putting it on about her with how much she did for her children, but it is a really good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
If this book is a true account it is very disturbing. Ms Gosselin is an absolute bitch of the highest order. She is an abusive bully and does not deserve to have eight lovely kids. I can only hope Jon gets full custody when she gets found out for mistreating them. No wonder they hate going back to HER after staying with Jon to get more beatings. I will never watch her programme again. Nasty person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
have watched all episodes on tv, and was absolutely astounded by revelations in book ,am still reading with great interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Lots of interesting info about Ms. Gosselin's media persona, but also lots of name-calling, hear-say and claims from unnamed sources.
I especially disliked when the author claimed to know the details of why Alexis & Collin were expelled but refused to go into any details besides what we already knew from media reports. If this book is a tell-all, it must do what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Such a sad tale. Poor kids living with someone who sees them as cash cows and treats them so badly, the saddest thing is you've only got one Mom😥
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Shocking to read but not surprised one bit! Poor kids :( wish them love and happiness , she is evil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
After watching the programme, I absoutely beleive this account of Kate Gosselin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Brilliant book I couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Finally the truth behind the shameful treatment of 8 innocent children by their deceitful mother in her bid to be famous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)