Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars26
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£91.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
I just love our table and chairs. Excellent quality and super value for quality. This surpassed all my expectations, thank you!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Easy to assemble, all equipment included so no need for an extra screwdriver or anything, very impressed. Ordered 2 for work, however one came a little bit chipped so not really impressed with that part of it, but we needed them asap so had to put up with them. We have filled in the chip and painted it and it looks fine now.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
The table top was very good and would have been ideal but the stand was so badly made the table stood at a 6⁰ angle and was completely useless
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
About right for the money, looks nice, solid enough for me (I live alone) but I think if you had children you might find it a bit iffy (children tend to lean on tables). Having said that this is only just big enough for four people to sit at but modern families
tend to be mum and 2 or 3 kids so OK.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Good value for money delivered in two days. Easy to keep clean bought some chairs to match so easy to match up.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great value. Minimum construction required. Good packaging. Looks much more expensive than it was. Bought the maching chairs and the set looks really good.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Item took ages to arrive think because I ordered over the Christmas period. The picture shows the table with four chairs but the chairs don't come with it.. when the table arrived I wouldn't say four people could sit round it comfortably more like only two adults so iv ordered two beautiful chairs to go with it. And when my crystal placemats come I think I will be esp happy with my table. I also will say it's not a sturdy table my two year old son nearly tippled it over
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
We had this table in a flat with very high ceilings, my partner stood on it to change a light bulb as he had with previous tables but unfortunately this table buckled under his weight, 2 of the supporting legs were damaged beyond repair. It was totally our fault but I do feel the table could be a little more sturdy. Other than that it's a fantastic little table, perfect for a limited space and it's visually the perfect addition to any room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
Not clear that it was only a table and no chairs! Chip in corner of table but lost receipt so unable to return, disappointed in product but table is good quality apart from the chip
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Not quite the maple shade I was expecting but love it all the same
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)