Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
A superb jacket for all weathers. Gorgeously snug and warm when worn with inner fleece, but also a great and practical jacket without. It looks lovely in navy &with the inner pink detail. Excellent value for money. It will be worn for years to come and is a classic that won't go out of fashion. A North Face Jacket of this quality would be exceedingly more expensive. A must jacket for your wardrobe!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This is a very nice looking jacket fits well and arrived well within the estimated delivery time,however i bought the waterproof jacket for walking and it is great when the fleece lining is needed,but i have worn it a few times without the fleece and it is very sweaty
wish it had a breathable lining
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Bought this for my daughter, when riding in wet weather, She wore it in a torrential downpour last week, and was as dry as a bone afterwards!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Perfect fit and so we'll made, live it! Looks like it is made to last and extremely waterproof. Will recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The jacket arrived promptly in fact slightly quicker than expected. I love Joules but normally too expensive but this jacket at the price is a bargain it came with original price ticket, confirming its a quenuine Joules, Normal retail over 60 quid. Only thing I'm not sure of is the fleece the sleeves seem a bit long but could just be me getting use to it and still glad I brought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I hd tried a size 12 on in a shop and found the fleece quite bulky. I thought it would be good to try the 10. There were none available in the shop so i bought this one on line. I thought the 10 might be too small but it was just right for me and I was very glad i had waited and tried the 10. I love the colours too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Exactly what is needed for autumn/winter weather.The 3 in1 style means i can wear it whatever the weather and it is really stylish with friends admiring it.A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is a great jacket and just what I was hoping to buy to replace one that I bought many years ago. Also great service and very prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Fab practical coat that is smart and easy to wear. Offers super flexibility with the fleece inner which is soft and snug. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
The jacket fits perfectly, its great for all seasons, with its removable fleece! Extremely comfortable to wear and pleasing to the eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)