Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars34
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£20.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
My daughter is only 3, but is interested in her letters. The activities in the book are great for her, she particularly enjoys stickers so this is really well suited.

As she's young I didn't want anything too rigid, this seems to suit her and us very well.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Saima

Bought this for my four year old to go with the work he does in school. Its a fun way to teach him and he enjoys the activties that go around the learning. Would reccomend this to all parents/teachers to use to teach their children phonics.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Excellent motivator for learning to read and write . I was amazed how quickly he was able to complete activities. Especially loved the stickers.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I love these phonics activity books and so do my kids. Learning is made fun with the use of stickers and a variety of different activities. I would recommend these to anyone with young children as it's a fun way to get them interested in reading and writing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
These are great for use with my charges (I am a nanny). Much, much better than the old style workbooks produced by Jolly Phonics. I am often asked to prepare young children for private school entrance tests and these are very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
This book is really cool for Junior Infants. Bought it for my little 4 years old boy and he is enjoying it. It has made him want to do homework every time. Great book with colouring and easy for kid to learn with fun activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This is a really good set of activity books. I started teaching my daughter letters with Jolly phonics and purchased the workbooks to go with the scheme which are good.My daughter has just started reception and she`s the only 1 who can read in her class the teachers are impressed Brilliant books thank you ,
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Highly recommend! My boy is 4, and loves them. The books use the same teaching methods as his school. They work through the phonics in a fun way, and is well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Great collection of books, I love the jolly phonics range and these books are fun and interactive. Makes it easier to teach children the basics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Brilliant for teaching little ones to read with varied activities that keep their interest. Highly recommended for stimulating young readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)