Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
As a professional piano tutor, I use John Thompson's Easiest Piano Course all four books for my younger piano enthusiasts. I can say that it is full of colour, constructive learning and support a young beginners mind needs.
Very recommended and thank you John Thompson!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I Like the John Thompson piano course books and thery are the ones my grandsons teacher uses so I suppose I have no choice but they do move on rather quickly, I think some supplementary music would be useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Another great book by John Thompson. We have started from Part One and slowly progressed. They were recommended by the piano teacher and my son is thoroughly enjoying them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Very easy to follow for young children, colourful, interesting.Good value for money
Worth buying,suitable for any age.
Part of a well developed series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Perfect for beginners simple and nicely arranged. Each book building and teaching new skills for young people starting the piano and/or music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I am teaching piano to my kids and I always use John Thompson piano books. They are very good and my children like the songs in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I worked very hard to reach this book in time, and I was so anxious to get it to help my for my grade 1 and amazon did not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
This is one of my favourite book series for piano. Great for beginners of all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
perfect for my daughter whos 7yrs with the aid of piano teacher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Excellent set of books for learners of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse