Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
Bought for my four year old granddaughter, she was was thrilled to bits as they are so cute and cuddly. Definitely her favourite birthday present, she loves them.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
My 6 year-old and 8 year-old love playing 'families' and these cute, little twins went down a treat and are played with a lot!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Our grand-daughter has just absolutely adored them, same as her mother did nearly forty years before her! They fitted very well in a toy double-buggy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Granddaughter loved the twin dollies. Good product. Well made and value for money. Dummies on a ribbon so they will not get lost
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Brillant price, fast delivery, can't wait to see my daughters face on xmas morning!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
I bought this for my daughter and got 2 of these.they both love these dolls.thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Bought these for my granddaughter as she was disappointed that she didn't get a baby doll for Christmas, despite the fact that she has lots anyway. Goods arrived by estimated date and the 'twins' were bigger than I expected. Granddaughter was very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Bought it for my grandaughter she loved them wouldnt stop paying with them so thats a sign there good and she still playing with them they go everywhere with her shes pleased im pleased good buy good price only amazon
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
My great granddaughter had a 3rd birthday I'd already bought her a double dolly buggy so I bought these tiny tears best friends and she loved them ..they go everywhere with her...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Bought as a birthday present for my 5 year old daughter. She absolutely adores them, they are of good quality and a good price I was very pleased to find a set of twin dolls a girl and a boy which don't do anything fancy. my daughter isn't interested in crying, crawling, burping dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)