Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
These are great for wearing on a lazy day but I wouldn`t work out in them just because they are fleece and would probably be too warm and sweaty.
I was worried that they might be too baggy from the picture but they look great and i`m not big built. In fact they don`t make my legs look skinny at all, quite the opposite but maybe i`ve just not noticed my legs getting muscly from cycling until now wearing these.
Very pleased. Very reasonably priced. I bought the dark grey with yellow stripes. Well smart!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I am happy with this product and have since bought other items from them.good quality and fine for gym or lazing a round the house.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
These are quite warm - so did not fit for what I was expecting to use them for - training indoors. But for doing sports outdoors or just some casual use in chilly places those are great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
These are really nice and comfortable, fit very well and are perfect for both sports and leisure. I would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great quality, great look. Really good price, i will be buying another pair of these for sure. They are slightly on the larger size, so if you are on the border, go for the smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I adore these Jogging bottoms, they are very cheap and of very good quality.
I am wearing them now, I shall be ordering another pair very soon,
5 stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
The product is good but should not really give a time scale because what the point if you don't abide by it. service was good overall.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
I ordered a medium 32 34 but it was a bit tight, I had expected them to be a little wider but they are still kinda good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Amazing jog bottoms,look good, feel good and are really good for the price they are, must pick up some more of these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
I love this product very comfortable and quality is very good. Wash the red one separately for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.