Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars329
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 36 WaistColour: Navy/Indigo/AzureChange
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2011
Having tried a variety of briefs, I decided to give Jockey a try. The 3 pack was great value.
They are most comfortable and supportive, far superior than the cheaper imitations and today's trendy boxers.
0Comment20 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
These are genuine Coopers Jockey "Y" Fronts. They do what they are supposed to do - keep one's "bits" warm/cool, dry and comfortably supported. They arrived promptly at a reasonable price.
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Good value and comfortable and they look good. I shall be going back to purchase some more since my motley lot have seen a lot of wear and seem so tatty and unfashionable against these.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
They were delivered very quickly and all three pairs were very good quality and nicely finished. Having now washed them, they have kept their shape and colour. Very pleased
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
Everything has been said by previous reviewers, comfortable, fits where they should and not tight. Only one thing the makers could improve on: the jockey label sewn on the back digs into your back. We have unpicked the stitches on all 3 pairs, but as jockey is repeated on the elastic band they could save money by not having the label anyway.
22 comments11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2011
just what i had been looking for in the local shops without success.will have no hesitation in ordering again.very quick service.thank you
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I'm 24 and always wore boxers I accidentally bought these and I love them and will always now be a briefs lad whatever was I thinking wearing boxers. They fit well hold me in place and look good I bought a medium should of bought a small though
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
These briefs may not be for the most fashion conscious, but as a classic style offer great comfort and good quality, that hold their shape wash after wash. The sizing seems to be a little on the generous side and so it may be worth experimenting with different sizes to find the best fit, however overall they repesent the excellent value the Jockey brand repesents. Recommended,
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I have struggled to find satisfactory underpants now I am elderly >65. Bought, in various shops, poorly fitting and unsatisfactory pants. Decided to re-try the jockey pants I wore as a much younger man. It seems it wasn't me who no longer fitted commercial underpants, but lots of really poorly designed and made pants in the shops. These jockey pants are right for me and I have taken to wearing them exclusively. A satisfied customer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I used to prefer boxers, as they provided greater ventilation, however as I'm getting older I seem to be hanging lower. Running around, or playing five a side was leaving things clammy between the legs. These Y fronts keep things up front and stops the itchy and scratchy. First Y fronts I ve worn since I was 8, and I'm very pleased, I'm throwing away my boxers.
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find Jockey Underwear Online Today. We Have Styles You'll Love.
  -  
Shop New Styles of Briefs For Men Now at Jockey.co.uk!