Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2014
I purchased this double sided tape for use with my Naughty Nipple Tassels - Black Sequin and it works really well, giving a firm and reliable stick - my tassels haven't fallen off once! I also like the fact that it's dermatologically tested and safe against my sensitive skin.

Although I haven't yet tested it with silicone breast forms I'm sure it's strong enough to hold even quite large and heavy mouldings in place. It's also handy as an emergency repair tape for things like hems that need repairing on the fly. So, whether or not you have particular tit themed needs for your double sided tape, it's handy to have a roll as backup.

Along with my tape I received an interesting little leaflet telling me about the other breast enhancement items that Jo Thornton sell. I hadn't realised that they're a leading specialist supplier, and I'll definitely be looking to buy some more items from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Don't use on sensitive skin as it caused rubbing and has left a small mark but that is my own fault. If used properly it's a good product. Could be more sticky!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
I use this to stick a medical battery onto my skin to charge an implanted device I have, so I can't comment on the 'proper' purpose for this tape, but I can say it does exactly what it needs to - it's sticky (great start), stays in place with movement, removes perfectly cleanly when the job is done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
The tape is very thin, had a very good stick to it and is discrete. Unfortunately it just did not stick for very long so had to change it. Overall a decent product though-got me through the night even with a change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Arrived fast. Reasonable price. Worked like it should, although I have no prior experience with this. A little hard to peel off the back of it, but you can manage...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Ordered this but was dissapoibtwd as it didn't stick to me or my clothes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Was really good to start with, stickiness wore off I'm an hour!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Rubbish. Would not stick. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
It did exactly what was claimed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£4.50

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.