Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
I am a Brit, brought up on Sun-Pat like so many others of my age. For well over 30 years I knew little else, apart from the odd foray by my parents or my wife in to cheaper store brands in straitened times. Then almost 20 years ago we moved to the USA and a whole new world of peanut butter opened up in front of my eyes. Now, I'm not going to claim this is the healthiest peanut butter there is but judging peanut butter in that way completely misses the point. Since our return in 2001 I have found ways to feed the craving for this king among peanut butters and in the last few years Amazon have made it much easier and much more affordable. God bless them!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This is a good product I miss it so much living here in europe however.....It says its a 2pack of 510g I received 2 of 450g so technically Im missing 100g of peanut butter :(
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I'm an American ex pat living in the UK and I miss American peanut butter. I'm so glad I found this yummy peanut butter on Amazon! It's the perfect blend of sweet and salty and incredibly smooth and creamy. Nom!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
As has already been stated, the advertisement shows 510g jars x 2, what you will actually receive is 454g jars x 2.
This peanut butter is awesome, but there are other sellers doing the 510g jars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Love Jif and my only wish is to also get the crunchy 510x2 for £8. I can't remember ever buying the pricier brands, no need to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Love this stuff, was paying £9 a tub for it in my local American shop, until I found it a lot cheaper on here. Beat English peanut butter. Unlike English ones it does not stick to the roof of your mouth, which is a big plus in my book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
My daughter introduced me to this peanut butter when she tried it in USA it is really creamy and l have to say l love it , lovely taste and very smooth. Only down side is l can't buy it in the shops .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
This is one of the best and most tasteful peanut butters you can buy. So much better than our British peanut butter. I can only eat and enjoy American peanut butter now. It is worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
BRILLIANT!!BRILLIANT!!BRILLIANT!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Addicted to this with a passion
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)