Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars36
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Dark Brown|Change
Price:£4.00+ £1.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2011
Jerome Russell Spray On Hair Color Thickener Dark BrownA REALLY GOOD PRODUCT-IN A SMALL TIN BUT ONLY SMALL AMOUNT IS NEEDED-MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN A LOT OF THE OVERSIZED RUBBISH THAT IS ON THE MARKET NOW
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I love this product. I didn't think it would work as well as it does. Nobody even realises I have it on! Great if you want to make your roots look thicker. Although, the colour may not match perfectly and it will be noticeable if spraying onto a large bald spot.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Nice spray which covers grey. The dark brown is extemely dark so if you have medium brown hair go for a lighter option.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Jerome Russell- Hair Color Thickener- BlackA TOP QUALITY PRODUCT-DRAWBACK IS P&P COST WHICH IS SAME PRICE AND ONLY SMALL TIN OTHERWISE EXCELLENT WITH A VERY PLEASING SPRAY SMELL FROM USA
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
I recently purchased this item as i have very fine hair with thinning patches, i only had to use a small amount and it totally transformed my hair, made it much thicker in appearance and covered the thinning patches very well, you couldnt tell that i had used this product, the clolour blended perfectly.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Do NOT buy!!! It Is VERY dark-VERY sticky! & will get on everything your head gets even close to!

The can is loverley - good feel to It, but thats where the votes END! It gets all over the place as you spray It - It gets on the pillows, on your collars, on your hands as you try & re-style.

This is NOT to be even considered as a product that can be used with ANY succsess! I have a can f7ull that will NEVER get used! Regards Mick
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
covers as promised. washes out easily.was sent very quickly from america although postage a bit pricey well worthy for this item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Brought this as a joke gift for a friend whom loves it and actually uses it to cover his balding middle. He was happy with the level of coverage this product offered and i was happy with the prompt delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Found the product did exactly what it said but only for two very small patches
When tried to use it again it was empty
Very very expensive for such a small amount
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Its a very good hair thickener and the colour I purchased was dark brown which was just the right shade......great product and I will certainly re order, could be slighty more competitively priced.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)