Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars62
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
Ideal for me.I find that ordinary boxers are loser fitting round my legs and ride up.These are longer in the leg and fit tighter therefore they do not ride up so much and are therefore more comfortable
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I am very happy with this boxers!Very good and high quality product and after little mistake in post service,they
Received to me.I will glad if you send me recomendations in future!Urmas
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
I bought the trunks after being pleased with the quality of a batch of Jeep socks I'd bought. Been 'road testing' the undies for 3 months. They are comfy, fit well and wash up nice with no stretching. Same applies to the socks. They are a little on the pricey side but worth the extra layout.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
These boxers are truly the best trunks I've ever had! Ive had so many expensive pairs Calvins Armani and nothing compares to the fit and comfort of these
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Very soft material, apparently extremely comfortable and do not ride up or show which was a problem with previous pairs.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
great feel to them straight out the box, fit was perfect,very pleased and would buy again.very happy with my purchase
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The only proper fitting no rubbing shorts known to man , in my opinion. Got got to you know you have too
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
My son is raving about these and he now has 10 pairs! Apparently they are the most comfortable piece of underwear ever. The extra leg length being a winner along with overall material comfort. Will definitely stick with this brand going forward.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
My husband liked them but they were too big and I returned them asking for smaller size and instead black and grey colour he wanted only black ,but unfortunately they didn't have.😒
Good prize and delivery on time.😀
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I'm 6'4" tall and I've got a 33 inch waist, these fit me perfectly. They are supportive and comfortable, very pleased and will buy some more. Hopefully they will wear well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.