Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: one size|Colour Name: High Risk Red|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2010
This bag is great. It's the perfect size for a gym kit, towel etc, and comes folded inside a smaller bag in the same colour which you can use as a 'wet' bag for a swimming costume etc. Lovely colour too!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Very spacious bag in a lovely green colour. Colour is a bit different (and nicer) than in the photograph, it is a more "verdant" green. Comes neatly folded in a matching pouch which can then be used as a toiletry bag or makes a great pouch to keep phone and laptop cables/chargers. Good for weekend trips, easily fits a pair of Wellies and all other necessities for a rainy field trip.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
nice colour in the blue, nice size, v. lightweight and i have used the shoulder straps in the rucksack style to carry stuff including shopping and gym stuff with the detatchable shoulder strap stored in the small outside pocket in case of wanting to change the carrying style. pity there is no internal pocket for bits & pieces but doesn't matter too much plus you do get the smaller bag with it which you can use for toiletries for gym
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I needed a overnight bag/carry on for the plane and this is great!!
its a decent size, enough space for about a weeks worth of clothes (less if you decide to include other things like chargers laptops etc.

its lightweight, and comfortable to wear with a full load.

Purchased it to replace a slightly larger duffel that the zip had split on and very happy :)
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
Gorgeous bag and get so much in it. It is also perfect size to bring on the plane
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
As you would expect from Jansport the bag is well made and strong though the size was a bit of a shock. I have however got used to it and it is just the right size for my gym kit, trainers, towel and toiletries.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Brilliant travel/overnight bag, great for weekend trips, can be used for carry on in an aircraft, train and buses. Also, can be used as a rucksack but not gonna bother with that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
Bought to replace an addidas bag with a broken zip due to heavy use. This one is surviving well so far but is not as roomy. The mini bag it comes in is handy for washing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Bought this for my best friend s birthday in 2 week s times I think she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
I have used this bag so many times since I bought it. It's versatile, easy, and though it looks small it can fit a lot more than you'd expect. I especially love that when things get too heavy I can carry it as a backpack, it's saved my poor shoulders tons of times. Great bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)