Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2012
Love jigsaws by Jan van Haasteren and would recommend to anyone who enjoys doing them.Have all those published to date and can do them again and again and they always seem as fresh as when first done.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Detailed and difficult enough to keep you occupied for hours. Lots of small fun details to notice along the way.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I loved the quirkiness of this one and would recommend to anyone who, like me, enjoys jigsaw puzzles.
The quality of the product was also excellent. All to often jigsaw puzzles can have ill fitting parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Just what you expect from Jan Van Haasteren. Usual shark fin, bishop etc present and great fun to do. If you are a Haasteren fan you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Bought this for my husband for Christmas as he loves Jan Van Haasteren puzzles. He is really pleased with it. As usual excellent service from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
another great puzzle- came sooner than expected (with another 3 puzzles) - excellant service and will be ordering some more in very near future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Great puzzle. Lots of fun to do, quite difficult as lots of castle and knight pieces. Took us ages! Lovely picture, very humerous characters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Bought for parents for Christmas. My Dad can't stop talking about it. He has had so much fun seeking out all the detail in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Another great jig saw from this range. This one was a bit more challenging than some but great nonetheless. Always fun to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I got this jigsaw because I love jan van haasteren puzzles arrived early and I enjoyed assembling the puzzle. recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)