Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars86
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 120_x_130_cm|Colour: Beige|Change
Price:£32.55
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Company service was excellent - the goods arrived within 36 hours. I am delighted with this blind. The colour is very attractive and it was relatively easy to fit. It is great value for money and friends and family have commented positively and said they would buy these blinds in natural colour for their homes. I would definitely recommend this seller and would use again.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Great little blind, fits exactly, easy to assemble. Also easy to remove a few slats to shorten it to the perfect length.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
the couloring was very good and I finally got rid of my old nets simple enough to put up and shortening them was easy enough
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
It is so nice to have real wood at an affordable price. Excellent colour as well, not too overpowering. Very easy to hang. Quick delivery as well.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
They are quite good but I docked two stars because there is a problem when trying to let them down you have to do one cord at a time which is quite tricky also a couple of the slats are a bit bent!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
flimsy cheap looking blinds,no way worth the money had much better blinds from ikea for half the money they even snapped when i took them back down.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
It took quite a while to receive the blind & the tracking of the parcel was 'out', said it had been returned to Germany but the carriers rang from Athens to say it was here on the island!
When it arrived I discovered the blind was not white but cream, however I prefer the cream so all ok in the end.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
We bought these to go in the kitchen and were very happy when they arrived earlier than we expected. They are excellent quality and a very good price. Excellent product and I would recommend them to anyone wanting nice looking quality window blinds
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Good quality blinds only down side is there's no trim to cover the metal rail and brackets like you get with some blinds. One other point is it doesn't tell you which measurement is height and width.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I bought these blinds due to the reviews alone. They are excellent value for money, especially when compared with expensive blind companies. The fittings for the blinds aren't exactly flush but this really doesn't bother me. 5 stars for price and value alone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)