Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

J. S. Bach: Cantatas, Vol 17 Box set

Price: £30.07 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from £17.11 2 used from £16.11

Amazon's Ton Koopman Store

Visit Amazon's Ton Koopman Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Sinfonia - Ton Koopman - Johann Sebastian Bach
2. Arioso: 'Gott Soll Allein Mein Herze Haben' - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
3. Aria: 'Gott Soll Allein Mein Herze Haben' - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
4. Recitative: 'Was Ist Die Liebe Gottes?' - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
5. Aria: 'Stirb In Mir, Welt' - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
6. Recitative: 'Doch Meint Es Auch Dabei' - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
See all 23 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Chorus: 'Es Erhub Sich Ein Streit' - he Amsterdam Baroque Choir - he Amsterdam Baroque Choir
2. Recitative: 'Gottlob! Der Drache Liegt' - Klaus Mertens - Klaus Mertens
3. Aria: 'Gott Schickt Uns Mahanaim Zu' - Sandrine Piau - Sandrine Piau
4. Recitative: 'Was Ist Der Schnode Mensch' - Jorg Durmuller - Jorg Durmuller
5. Aria: 'Bleibt, Ihr Engel, Bleibt Bei Mir' - Jorg Durmuller - Jorg Durmuller
6. Recitative: 'Lasst Uns Das Angesicht' - Sandrine Piau - Sandrine Piau
See all 18 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Sinfonia - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
2. Aria: 'Geist Und Seele Wird Verwirret' - Nathalie Stutzmann - Nathalie Stutzmann
3. Recitative: 'Ich Wundre Mich' - Nathalie Stutzmann - Nathalie Stutzmann
4. Aria: 'Gott Hat Alles Wohlgemacht' - Nathalie Stutzmann - Nathalie Stutzmann
5. Sinfonia - Ton Koopman - Ton Koopman
6. Recitative: 'Ach, Starker Gott, Lass Mich Doch Dieses Stets Bedenken' - Nathalie Stutzmann - Nathalie Stutzmann
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Description

CC 72217; CHALLENGE CLASSICS - Olanda; Classica vocale sacra Cantate

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category