Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2013
I took a punt on these, because I needed a number, and these were inexpensive.
I have done no speed tests to validate the 10 rating, however, they work great in the Raspberry Pi.
I have used them in 2 model Bs and 2 model A Pis with no problems.

Recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This 4GB Micro SDHC Memory card arrived quickly and well packaged - it is a very good value for money item, I bought it as a gift as I had already bought a 'spy-pen' and it needed a memory card so this made the gift usable.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This card and its adapter work perfectly in my Acer Aspire laptop and my Canon camera. The quality of the gold plating looks good and therefore I would recommend this product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Installed in Nokia 820 phone, and seems to be fully compatible. Very fast when copying files to it from the PC. Recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Excellent device very neat and well designed and does the job.
Adapter works well - also good place to put the micro when not in use to keep from getting lost

good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Says its free and then it asks you to pay for more lives so if you don's wish to do this you have to switch off. It is the same with most of the free downloads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Its an SDHC memory card - what more is there to say? Class 10 so fast - although I don't need really need that speed for the device that this card is used in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
they are fine and I have a few with no problems .in fact I have a ;;make ,,and I have had problems with it so I will stick to the lesser know one in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
It meets the expected requirements.It is too early to comment I have not used the device to prove it's reliability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Works well in my Sat-Nav - great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)