Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 8GB|Change
Price:£1.08+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2009
I wanted a cheap high capacity memory card for my video camera.
Thats exactly what this is pure and simple
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
I bought this to add memory for my Lumix TZ5 and it has performed flawlessly, nothing more I can add to that, except it was also very good value for money!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
Had it for 2 years, never had a problem. Nothing more to say. It does the job very well, great piece of kit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2007
This is a good product at a great price, but pity there is no mention that

this is not compatable with standard SD card readers so to me its useless.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
A good investment which has proved its usefulness and provided megabyutes of photography in my digital camera so would thoroughly recommend the card.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
I must say that this sd card is as good as any other i have used in my Panasonic TZ 5 it is fast enough even for shooting hi def moving shots Great value for money!!do not be put off by the cheap price,go for it!!

Regards Ken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought it for my sons Innotab 2, and I have been able to transfer and store loads of movies and MP3's for them to watch whilst on the go.
The speed of transfer was very quick also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought this for my Cannon digital camera before I went on holiday. It stored all the pictures I took and still had room for more. Also it is a well known name in SD storage cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Bought for my Blu-ray player. It does just what I wanted and was a very good price. Cannot comment on speed but does what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Goos price for a 4GB card. Used as a spare to current one provided with camera. On the occasions used - no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)