Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£81.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
Stunning, beautiful. Its been much admired. Simple, classic, good quality. A statement piece of jewellery without being "in your face"
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Beautiful sterling silver bangle; simple design that goes with everything. I'm very impressed with the quality of this product and the very reasonable price. It certainly made an excellent gift.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Bought this for a friends 60th, and really liked it. It was nicely made and finished (she liked it too).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is a lovely product, beautifully packaged and real quality. Worth every penny. I love wearing it and it was just what I wanted.
Very rapid delivery time too and very securely packaged. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Excellent value, work chum had to sadly retire , this fitted the bill.
Managed to find some earrings that closely match, she was thrilled.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
A substantial amount of silver in a very classy bangle, one l wear a lot with other silver or gold jewellery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
This was a treat from me to me and I love it. It is comfortable to wear and looks very classy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Beautiful cuff bracelet, can't recommended highly enough! I've wanted a bracelet like this for a long time, but glad I waited, the quality is great and it has been much admired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Any background on the designers Instinct would be wonderful. It is a gift for my sister and I would like to give her some information relating to the designers. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Gorgeous bangle. A gift for my daughter for Christmas. Had the inside engraved and really nice personalised. Very happy. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)