Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium Large|Change
Price:£7.94+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2014
I know I've posted before, but these leggings are so awesome to run in. I went for a run on Christmas Morning, and I think I managed to upstage Santa! Hehehehehe!
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Quality of the material is very good is thick the same as a legging, is not just a thick denier footless tight, nice and soft and very shiny, size guide good, XL nice and generous fit for a size 18- 20 lady
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
We are having an 80s night on new years eve and this is why we bought this and price is always a factor but they need to last too so very happy with this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I bought these for a Valentine's Pyjama Party and they were used to great effect and had everyone talking plus they leave nothing to the imagination lol.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I love lycra because it always fits perfect and love the gloss appearance.Lycra is a good quality material and suits me,very happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Just as I remember from the 80's! They looked small when they arrived but when tried on they fit really well with plenty of room. They are a very bright neon pink and very smooth and shiny fabric. Will work well for an 80's night or for clubbing today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Great quality for the price, the material is a but thinner than I would like, so I tend to wear something underneath to avoid showing my lumps and bumps! But the sizing is great, colour is as shown and the material washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
These are great I am a 14 and they fit great I have bought them for race for life good quality to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Really comfortable, came before expected date which was great. However they a fairly see through!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
The pink leggings go well beyond their product description so they need to be bought to enjoy their comfort also the assorted colors.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)