Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars31
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
It's an app that says "shut up" in a variety of ways.....!

It does what it says it does. Although, it does get very old very quickly!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
When your friends annoy you, just push this red shut up hold the shut up button and they won't bug you again!

If your older bro or sis annoys you, set your favourite shut up button and put It on loud speaker, then hold the button! It's really good so I can't believe there isn't more than ten reviews!!! It didn't crash once or turn off. There is loads of different sounds but make sure you HOLD
the button or it won't play.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
The app is great and it is also a good way to tell your friends to shut up and its also a good way to wake them up if they r snoring
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
down loaded by grand kids when they borrowed my kindle they now have their own kindles so presume its been down loaded on theirs now
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Downloaded tried and was delighted my grand daughter took control of it great fun top marks to devolpers. thank you all.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
I agree with some of the other reviews . It's really slow I've just got it and wanted to have ago and it dident come up with anything don't waste your time getting this when you could be getting a better game it's really slow that's my opinion I'm not forcing you not to get it but I'm just saying don't waste your time and the other thing is its really slow !!!!!! Thank you for letting me share my opinion .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Fun for five minuets, just the one liner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Not at all good . Dont get it . I got it cos I couldnt get bgt app and it was an awful stand in I later got the bgt app though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Does what it says it does but in whole is quite rude sounding and gets old quick!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Some times my brother's get my kindle and play with this app that is what's annoying but this app is really fun and funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)