Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars71
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Inflatable Roller|Change
Price:£11.46+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
This lasted about a week before it started to deflate constantly. Went in the bin. I expect you need to pay rather more for a satisfactory product.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
We bought this to encourage our grandson to crawl. It felt flimsy and insecure, not worth the money.We cannot recommend this item.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
My 7 month old would give this priduct 1 star..he is not impressed. After he has rolled on it a few times he loses interest there is not alot going on.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
The roller itself was great and really cute. But I brought it as part of a gift for my friends baby and when it arrived the box was all ripped and squashed it looked really tacky and cheap. And the roller had a weird smell like someone had been burning incense sticks near it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Arrived quickly and as described. Pleasant experience . Always worry when ordering online as you cant see it first and be sure it's as described
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
bad quality! It is leaking!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Excellent toy. Would recommend this to anyone with small children as it keep them occupied.
You need to keep an eye on your children if they are under 1 year old as this is not suitable for very small babies.
Would recommend this
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
I cannot use this toy for my 6 months daughter - it's just had such a strong smell of bad plastic. I left it outside for a day but smell is still there. That's a shame because I like the shape and sound of this roller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Not what I expected really. And it is not completely safe so you cannot leave a baby to play with it. Overall I would not buy it ever again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Product is as it says its. The little one goes for it non stop however when trying to use it when pulling herself up it will 9 times out of ten slip out causing her to fall and sometimes bang her head. advise would put it in between something so it does not slip out when young one is trying to pull herself up but thought I know that sort of defeats the purpose other than that the baby enjoys it espeacllay the rattle noise it makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)