Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2014
Same as pretty much most of the other reviews.

Took ages to arrive. Looked really sweet so can't fault how it looks. Fell apart by the end of the week.

It's a shame really. All that work put into it for nothing. One start because it looks nice. Just don't wear it. Or even buy it actually!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Not at shown, blue very very faded, different item on one of the sections from shown in add, took ages to arrive and was not worth a £ let alone £6. Also the 2 owls were broken in the middle as the ring was like paper so was broken before being packaged :-( not good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Looked great but one of the strands snapped just after putting it on!! Poor quality :-(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
not an especially good fit -but I think over time it will be ok.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Only worn once and the bird fell off
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Terrible quality. The clasp broke as I put it on first time. The clasp is very thin and the whole bracelet looks cheap. It is now in the bin.. .unworn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Lovely little bracelet for the price.. its not made brilliantly so dont know how long I will get from it but at that price you cant complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
This was a gift, very pretty bracelet and worth the price, arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Bracelet very poor quality...broke first time I wore it. Very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
She didn't like it I'm sorry it wouldn't go around her wrist to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)