Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2012
I bought this dvd with a great interest expecting to see a profound profile of the most notorious serial killers of our time. I did not find this. It was a rather superficial description of them.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
This set is really great value at £[] for 6 DVDs. You get Disk 1: Paul Bernardo & Karla Homolka (The Ken & Barbie Killers). Disk 2: Richard Ramirez (The Night Stalker). Disk 3: Ed Gein (American Psycho). Disk 4: Dr. Michael Swango (Doctor of Death). Disk 5: Anatoly Onoprienko (The Terminator). And Disk 6: John Wayne Gacy (A Monster in Disguise). So I can recommend this set to anyone interested in true crime.
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
I bought this for my brother as a birthday gift and he was thrilled with it, He says it gave him a good insight to the killers crimes without being goulish in it's descriptions and footage. It is great value for money with it containing 6 six at appox 60 minutes per documentary.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
What every good crime film collector would want and at a reasonable price too. Great addition to any DVD collection.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Have a great interest in serial killers and this collection made for some good viewing. Always great to have something broken down and explained so you don't feel like your education was a waste of time. Sent to charity shop after so it went to someone else who wanted to see but it was worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Good box set, with interesting insight into the crimes and capture of the killers featured, and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
infamous serial killers of our time,is very good documentary,its excellent film i will recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Same comments as i made for Crimes that shook Britain. I was hoping for more background information of their childhoods
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Bought for brother who likes these things, he enjoyed it, so got to be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Very American and dramatic, but contains a good mix of serial killers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)