Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars352
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Warm White|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2014
No good to me as they arrived with no adaptor so couldn't use and still haven't!!! I have tried to buy the adaptor separately with no luck.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I have purchased these lights twice now and while I will agree that they are very pretty and are quite bright, both times they have stopped working. I'm disappointed. I also couldn't find anywhere to contact the seller about the issue, so I've wasted my money!
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
The lights worked fine, but the transformer was making a very annoying buzzing sound, i also bought some blue ones to and they worked fine, so will be sending the pink one's back hopfully for replacement
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2010
Pretty, delicate, and good value, these lights are a great buy. I have a dark old fireplace in my bedroom that has been completely revived with these little babies!
11 comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2010
This is the 4th set that I have bought, parents, inlaws & self. The supplier is very efficient & the warm lights look good above the mantlepiece, no issues would recomend.
11 comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Lovely vibrant colour but not too bright - my 3 year old daughter loves them and they give off a nice halo of light from behind her curtains. Speedy delivery too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Bought these after searching high & low for something suitable. These met every expectation. I've seen reviews saying they are not bright, well in my opinion they are. The length of the cable to first bulb is also ideal. Bought 2 sets and am very happy.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Very impressed! They look amazing, all are the right colour and all work. Wasn't supposed to be dispatched for 2-3 days, but it was dispatched next day and arrived the day after that! So impressed- would recommend to anyone looking for a pretty decoration - mine are in bedroom. Stunning and definitely worth the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Ordered these for my daughters room as they are low energy and safe round material. When arriving they didn't work but the girl on the phone couldn't have beeper helpful and sent a new transformer out straight away which cured the problem. Would not hesitate to buy from them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
bulbs give a cold blue light, would have prefered a warmer glow
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.