Have one to sell? Sell yours here

In Dub [Box set]

Killing Joke Audio CD
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. This World Hell (Alive and Kicking Dub) (Youth Remix)
2. Money Is Not Our God (Babylon Dub)
3. Depth Charge (Pathfinder Dub)
4. Corporate Elect (President's Mustard in the Chalice Manifesto Dub Mix)
5. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Portobello Dub)
6. Labyrinth Dub (Dynamics of Geometry Dub)
7. Eighties (Voodoo Dub Mix)
8. Love Like Blood (Your Heart Is a Weapon Dub)
9. A Sixth Sun (Prophecy Fulfilled Dub)
10. The Raven King (Never Grow Old, Forever Now Dub)
Disc: 2
1. Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches the Sea Mix)
2. This World Hell (Cult of Youth Ambient Samara Dub Mix)
3. Pandemonium (A Thread of Steel in the Suspension Bridge of Time and Space Mix)
4. Exorcism (Vatican Ambient Dub)
5. Primobile (Lifer, Kilimanjaro Dub)
6. Tomorrow's World (Urban Primitive Dub)
7. European Super State (The Orb Vs. Youth Remix) (Church of the Open Sky & Holy Fool Dub)
8. Another Cult Goes Down (Portobello Mix)
Disc: 3
1. Pole Shift (Perpetual Motion I've Seen Things You People Would Never Believe Dub)
2. European Super State (Lizard Dub (Emerging from the Ayahuasca Cave) Remix)
3. In Cythera (Banda Remix)
4. Follow the Leader (Follow the Dub)
5. Democracy (NIN Remix)
6. In Cytheria (The Bloody Beetroots Mix)
7. Change (Spiral Tribe Remix)
8. European Super State (NYC Soundclash Dub) (Piripiri Vs. Youth Vs. Banda)
9. Requiem Third Party Dub (The Ultra Rare Last Laugh Mix)
10. Killer Dub (Aka Bread and Jam)
‹  Return to Product Overview