Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).
In A Jungle has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • In A Jungle
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

In A Jungle

1 customer review

Price: £7.28 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
15 new from £7.28 1 used from £5.11
£7.28 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

In A Jungle + Living In The Past
Price For Both: £17.11

Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (11 Nov. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Spearhead Records
  • ASIN: B00FXE1M5U
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 45,445 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. In a Jungle
2. Truss
3. Dub
4. Soldier
5. Stars
6. Turning Back
7. Calling
8. Step Up
9. The Bass Break
10. Let's Go There
11. Twin Flame
12. M45
13. Remember
14. Founders
15. Further

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Poju Antsalo on 11 Jan. 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I have had this worderful Jonny L album for few days now and I am liking it a lot. It has got tons of nostalgic vibe in it from the 90's. Track 5 "Stars" is clearly a homage to The Prodigy's "Out of Space". Track 6 "Turning Back" is perhaps the most beautiful drum 'n' bass track I have heard in my life. Track 9 "The Bass Break" offers brutal ugly beats for contrast. Track 13 "Remember" is the highlight of this excellent album. It is a stunning masterpiece showcasing the talent of Jonny L.

I like the way this CD is mixed. All the low frequency (bass) sounds are very monophonic as they should be. Spatial distortion is almost non-existing which means the album works very well when listened to with headphones. Crossfeeding is not necessary, but some synth sounds contain some spatial distortion on few tracks at lower midrange.

I recommend this album to all fans of Jonny L and open-minded people into drum 'n' bass. Purists may find some of the tracks heretic, but that's their loss. Tracks 6 and 13 alone makes this worth buying.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category