Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars18
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2014
Looks like a skinny fit womens top, truth is it's a regular fit unisex top (despite the design being aimed for females) and although I ordered medium and the label says medium it's clearly an extra large, very disappointing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Postage was great. Although I bought the size 24 in ladies and I have had to give it to my SIZE 10 best friend and it's not even loose on her. Really annoyed!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Tshirt is good quality and very pretty but had ordered a medium and received a small instead. Decided not to return it as small size is quite big as it is.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
When I ordered this t shirt - I am 100% positive I asked for a medium sized t shirt. When it arrived, the label said medium but the t shirt is very clearly much larger. It's more like a tent. Plus the t shirt isn't fitted as the photo of the product clearly states. Now my cousin likes things baggy but I'm not too sure she would appreciate the bagginess of this. Just simply ridiculous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I thought this t-shirt was fab it arrived just within estimated delivery time in a parcel that fit through the door, material feels like a good quality but is a touch see through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Super fast delivery, love the quality overall really happy with this purchase! Really comfortable and a great idea for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Very good delivery time. Came before expected. Seems a bit larger thn size but all round good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Loved that this came in adult and kids sizes. My sister loved that we were matching!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
My best friend loved it - it looks great and is brilliant for any disney lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Ordered a small which was tiny so I ordered a larger one and was way too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)