If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here Are Over 200 Films... and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more


or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 
Start reading If You Like Quentin Tarantino... on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here are Over 200 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love (If You Like Series) [Paperback]

Katherine Ride

Price: 13.95 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 26 April? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition 13.25  
Paperback 13.95  
Amazon.co.uk Trade-In Store
Did you know you can use your mobile to trade in your unwanted books for an Amazon.co.uk Gift Card to spend on the things you want? Visit the Books Trade-In Store for more details or check out the Trade-In Amazon Mobile App Guidelines on how to trade in using a smartphone. Learn more.

Frequently Bought Together

If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here are Over 200 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love (If You Like Series) + Quentin Tarantino: The Film Geek Files (Ultrascreen)
Buy the selected items together


Product details


More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

If You Like Quentin Tarantino... (If You Like). If You Like Quentin Tarantino... draws on over 60 years of cinema history to crack the Tarantino code and teach readers to be confidently conversant in the language of the grindhouse and the drive-in. What fans love about director Quentin Tarantino is the infectious enthusiasm that's infused into every frame of his films. And Tarantino films lend themselves exceptionally well to ref... Full description

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.co.uk.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great info 6 Jan 2014
By kris Patterson - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Paperback
This book shed a lot of light on the influences that Quentin Tarantino has used I'm the creation of his movies. It is worth rewatching his movies after reading this book.
Was this review helpful?   Let us know
ARRAY(0xa2686984)

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback