If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here Are Over 200 Films... and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
If You Like Quentin Taran... has been added to your Basket
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Used Good condition book may have signs of cover wear and/or marks on corners and page edges. Inside pages may have highlighting, writing and underlining. All purchases eligible for Amazon customer service and a 30-day return policy.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here are Over 200 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love (If You Like Series) Paperback – 15 Nov 2012


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£13.99
£4.79 £3.70
£13.99 FREE Delivery in the UK. Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

If You Like Quentin Tarantino...: Here are Over 200 Movies, TV Shows, and Other Oddities That You Will Love (If You Like Series) + Quentin Tarantino: The Film Geek Files (Ultrascreen)
Price For Both: £26.98

Buy the selected items together



Product details


More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

If You Like Quentin Tarantino... (If You Like). If You Like Quentin Tarantino... draws on over 60 years of cinema history to crack the Tarantino code and teach readers to be confidently conversant in the language of the grindhouse and the drive-in. What fans love about director Quentin Tarantino is the infectious enthusiasm that's infused into every frame of his films. And Tarantino films lend themselves exceptionally well to ref... Full description

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.co.uk.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great info 6 Jan. 2014
By kris Patterson - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback
This book shed a lot of light on the influences that Quentin Tarantino has used I'm the creation of his movies. It is worth rewatching his movies after reading this book.
Was this review helpful? Let us know


Feedback