Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
Fantatstic watch,,, looks great,,, so girly and cool. i would reccomend it to anyone,,, too big for a childs wrist,, but perfect for teenager upwards,,,, Even better price on Amazon,,, £79.99 in shops and jewlers,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
love this watch, see through strap makes it a bit different. Normally go for ladies size so this face a bit bigger but still love it. Looking forward to wearing it on holiday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Beautiful watch at a bargain price.

My only grumble is that the description says the watch has a date display. It doesn't have this function, but is fantastic none the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Delivery was fast. No complaints there. But the strap was way too short so I had to send it back. Unfortunately I have very big wrists. It would help if maybe the size was included in the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
this was a present for my daughter and she was delighted with it and it was delivered earlier than stated the tracking system was spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Great watch though had to pay to have adjusted as links not correct position- too many one side & not enough on other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
efficient service took time to work out box though maybe an instruction manual for that is needed to get to watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This watch was a surprise gift for our daughter and she just loved it. In fact she has not stopped wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
It is beautiful, you can wear it everyday and the price is OK. I can recommend it to everyone who likes watches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
My sisters 40th birthday present she loved the watch and wears it constantly, I may be back for one myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)