Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars34
2.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
When this opens, it asks for a password without having given you the chance to establish one. Useless as it is.

UPDATE:
I got past this but found that it is NOT a "free" App.

It seems that opting for a free trial within the App might initiate a heavy subscription charge, causing a leak in one's bank account. For this reason I was unable to see whether or not I could read the TV listings on my Kindle.

I deleted the App from my Kindle and the cloud and want to cancel any imagined subscription. I have not subscribed. The only option presented in "My Orders" was to write a review but I'd already done one and so could only update.

AVOID - UNLESS MONEY IS NO OBJECT
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
What a waste of effort to attempt to download this app. It continually requests a password, then does not allow
you to proceed, consequently a very very disappointed customer
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
good tv guide much better than the cheap versions as i like to read more than soap reveiws.
i would recommend it. good value
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Did not want this item and could not find out how to unsubscribe anywhere ! Looked at all the conditions but nothing. Being pushed into buying something you don't want is wrong.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
can not get it to work so i delated it , if it was good i wood luv it .
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
You have to pay for this, whats the point when there is so many other sites on the net doing just the same thing for free.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Just need to read the title, which is more than you will be able to do with th tv guide
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Deleated it from our Kindle fire HD as you had to purchase 12 months, although the app was free the TV times was not.
We are new to all these app things, so finding out what to have and what not to.
Janet
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I wasn't sure about getting this app after reading the negative reviews but I'm glad I did. It is just the same as buying the magazine itself and I didn't have any problems getting started.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
I like a good quality TV mag and this is definitely one as it has a v good TV guide plus has more interviews and good reads as well. All looks good on my Kindle too!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)