Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
I love this body stocking at a push you could where it out, with your favourite dress, quite quick delivery from china
and well wrapped, at a good price too thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Really upped the bedroom frolics, she feels sexy wearing it and I think she looks sexy wearing it. Excellent quality too, expecting lots of hot nights
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Incrediblely comfortable! My boyfriend loved it, it's great! I'm quite tall too, didn't expect it to fit but I'm glad it did, worth every penny ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Beautiful piece . Looks very elegant. Very comfy and a bargain price. Quality great. Seller excellent. Got them just in time before my holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Lovely!!!Great quality,quite cheap and my husband loves it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
bf loved it! good buy go girls and boys lol!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Good quality and fit...would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Very sexy boyfriend loves it to :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
IT a good fit and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
good wife liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)