More Options
I Thought I'd Seen Everything
See larger image

I Thought I'd Seen Everything

From the Album 11 (UK Comm CD)
17 Mar. 2008 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 27 May 2014
  • Release Date: 17 Mar. 2008
  • Label: Polydor Ltd.
  • Copyright: (C) 2008 Badman Ltd., Under Exclusive License to Polydor Records (UK) Ltd
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 5:06 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001W9EOXW
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 397,707 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Earth Girl on 4 April 2011
What has Bryan Adams done for music lately? Not very much it would seem. Despite the imminent release of his 11th studio album - imaginatively titled 11. He's still best known for hogging the number one spot for 16 weeks back in 1991 with `(Every thing I do) I do it for you'.

Despite a few middling chart successes since then the Canadian rocker has failed to recreate the MOTR magic that lead to him becoming a household name way back in the nineties.

His new single `I thought I'd seen every thing' is more of the same soft rock guff that has failed to set the charts on fire and quite frankly sounds like the kind of over sentimental trash you'd find on the soundtrack of a cheesy romantic comedy

This is the cheesiest of cheesy soft rock songs.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again