Customers who viewed this item...

I Am Not an Animal [DVD][2004]
I Am Not an Animal [DVD][2004]
Steve Coogan , Julia Davis , Peter Baynham    Suitable for 15 years and over   DVD
Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (13)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Product Description
All six episodes from the first season of the BBC's controversial animated comedy series about a group of animals - a horse, a cat, a sparrow, a monkey, a rat and a dog - who have the power of speech and rational thought. The animals live in the luxurious 'club class' wing of a secret vivisection... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (14)
DVD & Blu-ray

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Monkey Dust - Series 1 [DVD] [2003]
Human Remains [DVD] [2000]
Hunderby [DVD]
Human Remains [DVD] [2000] DVD ~ Rob Brydon
Hunderby [DVD] DVD ~ Julia Davis

Big Train : Complete BBC Series 1 & 2 [1998] [DVD]
Come on Eileen [DVD]
Jam: The Complete Series [DVD]
Come on Eileen [DVD] DVD ~ Jackie Howe

Ever Decreasing Circles - Complete Collection [DVD]
Nighty Night - Series 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD]
Five Easy Pieces [DVD]
Five Easy Pieces [DVD] DVD ~ Jack Nicholson

  More Results