Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 150 ml - milliliters|Change
Price:£13.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2014
I ordered this for my son for Christmas after reading other reviews as I didn't know this particular perfume. As it wasn't boxed, I was able to have a sneaky sniff and it's absolutely gorgeous! If he doesn't like it, I shall have it, despite being a female!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This is gorgeous and my boyfriend smells lovely when gets out of shower. Excellent value for a boss shower gel
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
A tad more expensive than I would be willing to pay normally for shower gel, but I gave it a go. It smells amazing, it lathers really well and you can use a tiny amount to achieve that. careful use can see one tube easily last a month if not slightly longer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
This item was a for my husband and I am reliably informed that it was all that you would expect of a Hugo Boss product. I thought it had a lovely smell which lasted a long time after my husband had showered.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
The best shower gel i have had. You smell awesome for ages after a shower, so much so that i havent used any in a few months because i cant bare the thought of running out. For special occasions only now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
A must with all boss orange man items used this product for years des not last long enough a bit pricey for amount you get
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I bought this for my husband (he previously had the perfume as well) and he likes it, it smells nice and it lasts!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Bought the shower gel for my boyfriend. He loves it and the price is great too, very happy with my purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This was a birthday present which cannot be bought locally. it arrived in excellent condition and quicker than i expected. Thank you very much!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
bought as a giff for a shower mad person who likes to smell good. pleased with item would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.