Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars43
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
i bought these as i am potty training my 2 and a half year old and they save any accidents in the carseat and buggy. She loves the designs and understands that if she wees the little picture will fade which definitely helps! They are very absorbant even though they are quite thin i would reccommend them to anyone trying to potty train :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
These nappies are good, do not leak and slim in design. I feel they are better than the Pampers Easy-Ups as the sides are like the swimming nappies so they can revert to a nappy style if you are out so you don't have to take their trousers and shoes off to change them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
my two year old enjoys the fact that she can take these off by herself. she struggled a little at first but has now got the hang of it. A good product for mums that are dealing with potty training.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
After trying other Pull Ups which have no fastenings, I think Huggies Pull Ups are the best. They have side openings for quick removal and are much easier to use on older babies. The Disney Princess designs are very pretty. They fit well with no leaks. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
After reading reviews about different type of pull ups I decided to go for the Huggies Pull-ups (Size 4) for my daugther. They are really good. She is very comfortable with these and has no issues at all. She puts it herself like a panty. The pull ups dont leak in case of a bit excessive wetness either. Definitely recommend to use these and see how your child feels about it..The other sizes may also be good...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Superb price for this multi pack of pull ups - coming in well below half of the price you usually pay in the shops. Good idea to subscribe too, even if you club together with a friend who also uses them! Used these with my son to good effect and now trying with my daughter. Seem to be working well - she is getting the hang of the need to keep the little pattern on the pants by going to the toilet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
My little girl loves these pulls ups and it has helped with the potty training. She now wears knickers in the day and one of these at night-time as a precaution. My daugher also has very sensitive skin and was prone to nappy rashes. She hasn't had any rashes when wearing these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Order was prompt. Delivered next door as wasn't in and note posted to say where it was. Two year old daughter loves them, much better fit than unisex. Haven't had any leaks. Daughter can easily pull them down and up (with some help). Will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
my daughter does like wearing the minnie mouse ones,, ( mixed pack)she thinks the disney princess (cinderella) is someone else. Happy with the product may get bigger size next time. but overall happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
These pull ups are good for potty training and my daughter loves the princess design. They are easy to pull on and off and have tabs on either side so they can be used as a nappie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)