Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars96
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

You don't really have a lot of things to choose from but my 10 year old son thinks that it's just brilliant
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Some are rather hard others I can apply in my school work and my doodles. On the other hand some look easy
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I love this app it's so good and especially its free and it shows you bit by bit how to draw it!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
It stops you from boredom and is hard but fun! I can doodle these in class so it saves me from boredom! Love it x
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This app is really good helped me a lot with my drawings I was really rubbish with my drawings no I'm not.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
It's ok I guess it wasn't what I was expecting but I guess it's okay to try it out for a bit
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
AwesomezANAJAJ ans it's just really helpfully it's very good for practising stuff and allowing poeple.to help and.create art ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I think this app is good because if you want to be more creative this app shows you how. I would recommend this to someone who likes to art.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I wouldn't say get it but if you really want to then it's ok. Meh, wasn't what I thought would be. However it's alright coz it's free.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Well it's good I can show all of my friend at school what graffiti I have done awsome it will help people who can not to grafiti
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.