Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2011
Bought this for my 6 year old he's mad about The How to Train your dragon film so this was perfect for us to read together, easy enough for him to read pages on his own.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
good first read for a five year old bedtime story. only differs slightly from series. lovely pictures simple text great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
In my opinion this book was not very exiting and could have a lot more information about Hiccup
and the other vickings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good for all ages :-) but short :-( so I would recommend for children around 5 or 6. Only because it's short .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought for Christmas on kindle. Daughter loved it, as she is a how to train your dragon fan. Lovely illustrations.
Could have been a bit longer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Theo was a bett Gold Boom nur it ist a Bit Top Stall
Bett bett bett bett bett bett Gold not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Tells you everything that happens in the film. Amazing!
This book is really good, I love it!
You must buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Read this book because it is great and I learned that gronkles eat rocks the then turn them into magma balls
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Dr Dodd rd restricted try rd ttfzyddx f2f fight ex hedged ex hfddgfdddtdzxgffr and the other hand and the other hand and the rest assured that the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other day I was a great deal of the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the other hand and the!
halloween
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.