Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
This app Is fun if you want to learn the basics
You have to pay for every character which I understand as they need to make a profit
And they spell Sanji as Zanji
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I like it how ever you have to rate it to get all the options.
That is why I an doing this. So over all a good app for one piece addicts but you have to rate it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This app is really good if you like to draw. One piece is really good manga and anime but I don't think children under the age of 11 should read or watch it either.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Great book especially for manga or anime lovers or artist that want to copy manga however you have to by some characters or rate the app.don't say I didn't warn yo
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Yeah it is a really good app, it teaches me how to draw my favourite characters from my favourite anime. Would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
A bit tricky to use but still really good I would recommend this to other people who are interested in their art work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Hi. This app is cool. It helps you draw and stuff. yay... whatever it's a cool app. It teaches you step by step.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Quite good for what it is however the people who make these apps need to brush up on there spelling. Zanji
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
This app is useful and does help you with manga art I know because it has helped me in the past!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Kind of difficult to accurately draw due to fingers not being as pointy as pencils but fun idea.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.