Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2010
We are really enjoying this book. It is a permanent fixture in our living room. We have made several things out of it with great success and it is also brilliant for getting ideas out of. Very practical and very inspiring.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
I have had a really good time looking through lots of the designs in this book. I do hope that they work as holds lots of plans that need to be put into action soon and some to add to so looking forward to trying these out, just need to find that precious thing called time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
If you have several acres/hectares of land then this title is for you. It has some merit for GB/European small holders but most buildings are for the Americans. Most of them oversize for us.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Imformative book with all the designs you could wish for. For chikens to rabbits and larger animals this is the book to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
As described and arrived within specified time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Haven't seen this one - must be for the boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
very good product very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2009
for people who want ideas and help on animal housing, gave me plenty to read and choice, will be making some of the housing for my small holding
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)