Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.6 out of 5 stars9
1.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
7
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
Its all very pretty and colourful but the writing is so small its not easy to enjoy - think I will stick with magazines
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I found this quite difficult to navigate on the kindle fire hd and it was frustrating trying to get to the articles I wanted to read. Couldn't zoom in properly when I wanted to. Wouldn't recommend it in its current format for the kindle.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I did not realise it was a 30 day trial until I had downloaded it. I have now uninstalled it but will be annoyed if I am charged. There about 6 pages which are unreadable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
I could not get this to work a it seem to do is try to sale me a subscription , I took it straight off,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
It didnt work. Down loaded it never seen it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Don't have this app !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
did not read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
I not into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
its free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)