Hope: Unplugged has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Hope: Unplugged
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Hope: Unplugged

Price: £29.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 3 left in stock.
Sold by best_value_entertainment and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
2 new from £11.99 4 used from £0.01

Frequently Bought Together

Hope: Unplugged + Treasure + Faithful - The Worship Songs
Price For All Three: £71.96

Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (8 July 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Focus
  • ASIN: B00006EXEW
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 252,756 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Come near to me
2. Heavenbound
3. Walk on by
4. This love is enough
5. River of life
6. There is a song
7. Creation song
8. Miracle in my heart
9. Your love
10. Castaway
11. Kingdom coming
12. Prayer song
13. There is a day

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Sarah (Purple camel) on 28 Aug. 2002
If you haven't had the pleasure of whitnessing this bands new and orginal music, where have you been! This album is by far the best out. If you have heard the other great albums recorded by phatfish you will know that there music brings a whole new freshness to today's music industry.
Hope is just as high a standard as their other albums. However this album is truely inspiring. Phatfish have decided to travel back to the roots of their music they have gone back down to basics and created an amazing album. If you are new to phatfish this is a great album as its a good relaxer as well as an amazing experience. The lead singer's voice is truely amazing and the other instruments compliment it well.
If you decide to buy this album enjoy and why not buy their other albums on sale I have all of them and they are all great! If not why not? they are simply the best in today's music choice.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category