Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars46
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2011
After watching the film I just had to have the music from it. Absolutely fantastic cd. Love every track.
Played it over and over.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2010
lovely sound track of a brillliant movie, been looking for this for ages, thanks to amazon now got it !
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Heard the soundtrack while watching the film on TV. Kind of CD that you can sit and just listen or have on in the background or car while travelling.
Good tracks, good listening.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I was very disappointed that Garth Brooks was not on soundtrack singing To make you feel my love , as he was on soundtrack on the film.One of the reasons I bought it.Otherwise liked very much.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
Bought this thinking it was the songs from the movie, but it is the instrumentals only, hence disappointment, as I was expecting the songs I had heard.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Upon watching the film. I realised what a great Soundtrack, So ordered the CD.

Very good. Great Artist's with original tracks. Well done
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Saw the film which provoked me to seek out the CD and I was not disappointed : I was particularly pleased with the bonus tracks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I purchased this because I saw the movie and thoroughly enjoyed the music and songs. Its not to everyone's taste but its mine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
The sound track (obviously) does not carry the sense of the film. Being a compilation album, all the music is available elsewhere, but it is pleasant enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
This item is not as described .ie. it does not coating original songs, infact it states this in the small print on the CD cover. I feel cheated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£25.77

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)