Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Size 10 (Manufacturer Size:Small)|Colour: Peacoat|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
This is a nice jacket, they look a bit fancy but still casual, i bought this for My girlfriend and she looks good in it. They only thing with the cut is that it's not made for women with a big bust, it can look a bit strange, like it's too tight around the bust.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Love this. Trendier than a cagoule. Nice styling touches as you would expect from TH.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Have kept this tommy jacket i was surprised i can fo it up and wear it as with this make in tops and jumpers have all been too small. Could bexa little bit roomier
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Average jacket, I am size 10 order a small and came extra small, very very thin, average quality and expensive for what it is
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Absolutely love this jacket looks good and lightweight ideal for the summer months. Definitely recommend this jacket. Worth the money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Quality and design are really good, but comes up really small in the shoulders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Very good jacket , looks good on, I'm a size 10-12 and bought a 12 fit is ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Good value for money. Perfect quality. Delivery arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Worth every penny. Arrived quickly. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I like it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)