Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars40
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Lime|Change
Price:£12.78+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
Bought this in red. The bag was very well made and seemed cosy (not used yet) but it was way too short for my 8 year-old. It was, however, just right for my 7 year-old. I will therefore recommend it for kids aged 7 and under. It was very easy to pack back into the carry bag and for that alone, it deserves full marks.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Very happy with this sleeping bag. It's tapered design means your child stays cost and warm. My son used this for a sleepover in September and testifies he was warm all night (whether he got any sleep or not is another matter). Managed to get it back in the bag too so it's quite small and compact. It's good quality.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Nice sleeping bag but not as warm as expected. Good colour and shape but will need an extra layer of blanket for warmth.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Arrived on time before Christmas and were of good quality. The kids (3 - 6 yrs old) loved the sleeping bags which were big enough and kept them warm
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Quick delivery, great sleeping bag. Camped out in march and kids were borderline cold before bed (it was a storm) sleeping bag was great, however we added extra blankets so unsure how they'd fare solo. House expeditions and garden experiments with the bag have some out favourably.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Super sleeping bag which is very warm & thick. Has cosy head surround which is ideal. Packs nice and small in handy carry bag with handle so perfect for 6 year old nephew on his first Beavers camping experience! Will last for many more camping days too. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
i bought this for my 6yr old son their is pentyroom for him should get afewyrs out of it and he loves it nice material great vibrant colour and easy to use zip, rolls up easy to go in carry bag
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great kids sleeping bag. Excellent quality. The only downside was that the "blue" sleeping bag that I ordered actually turned out to be "red" with no explanation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
my 8 year old loves this sleeping bag, its very comfortable, and keeps her warm & she loves the colour
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Everything you need in a sleeping bag really. Took it camping to not so temperate Ireland and my little one was warm and cosy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)