Your Music Library
  MP3 Basket
Higher (7th Heaven Club Mix) [feat. Travie McCoy]

Higher (7th Heaven Club Mix) [feat. Travie McCoy]

30 Jan 2011

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
More Options
Song Title Time
Higher (7th Heaven Club Mix) [feat. Travie McCoy]
Play in Library Buy: £0.99 In MP3 Basket View MP3 Basket

Customers Who Bought This Song's Album Also Bought

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 30 Jan 2011
  • Release Date: 30 Jan 2011
  • Label: Universal-Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright: (C) 2011 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company.
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 6:31 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B004JWWL1Q
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 150,383 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By B on 1 Feb 2011
I downloaded 7th heaven remix and its fab. That's the best version of this song. Shame that this fool Travie is on it too but I couldnt find version only with Taio and Kylie. It seems they don't sell it in the UK which is weird!
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again