Hi all - What happens to your notes when your 3 month subscription with Evernote runs out? Do they put you on a Free account?
asked by Annette on 24 May 2014
Sort: Most Helpful first | Newest first | Oldest first
Showing 1-3 of 3 answers
A
yes.
you get changed to a free account.
Gary Mackenzie answered on 24 May 2014
Comment | Do you find this helpful?  Yes No | Report abuse

A
Yes that is correct, your data is safe and you can continue to do everything that you can on Premium but you lose the benefits such as upload allowance.
dr answered on 24 May 2014
Comment | Do you find this helpful?  Yes No | Report abuse

A
Yes - my subscription has ended recently, now I'm a free user
Daniel Oliveira answered on 26 May 2014
Comment | Do you find this helpful?  Yes No | Report abuse
‹ Previous   1   Next ›