Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars12
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2011
I found these chocolate bars in Harvey Nicholls a few weeks ago. I have already had Reese's Pieces and the Cups some years ago, but wanted to try the others in the range. Unlike the Cups, which I found too sicky if I had all 3 in the packet, this bar was gorgeous. In fact, it was so good, I bought the last 6 bars instore. It reminds me of a Topic or a Snickers, but much nicer. I could happily eat these everyday, but I want to be able to stay in my jeans! Price is expensive on the whole, as it is not a chocolate commonly found in British stores, but worth it for a treat! That is the only reason the rating isn't 5 stars.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I ordered then 'nutrageous ' bar but got the 'nut bar' which is NOT the same the nut bar is smaller for a start, no way as nice. Believe me there is a difference .. ... Won't make that mistake again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
These are like crack for fat people..and if you aren't fat, you soon will be because these things are addictive!

They are basically a bit like a starbar but better, these have a peanut butter center, surrounded with caramel and covered in chocolate and peanuts.

Sweet, salty and chocolatey.

Good value too at £11 delivered it equates to around 45p a bar.

Get some nuts!!...oh wait...... thats snickers ain't it....get these instead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Was actually nut bar not nutrageous which are slightly different. This is the reason for the low stars as what I received was not a match to the image shown. But delivery was prompt and product in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
I would give this 5/5 for taste - no doubt about it! It's like a smaller, tastier, far more peanutty Snickers and seems to be basically peanut butter, covered in peanuts, covered in chocolate - a peanut-lover's dream! I discovered them in a little local sweet shop, and they seem pretty hard to find elsewhere - which is probably a good thing as far as I'm concerned, as I find them totally and utterly irresistible! If you like peanuts and peanut butter, you will really love these :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Not Nutrageous 51g, these are the lesser Nut Bar 41g. If you've expecting Nutrageous this bar is a big disappointment.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
i just adored them until no 23 . then i was sick . the voices told me i should have started with no 24 . but i ignored the voices . shame on me!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Great snack love it I would love it more if it was dark chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
all arrived melted in the wrappers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good stuff ! ok price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)